Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.



2018-2019 PTO Executive Board Members:

President – Tammy Kaminski 

First Vice President – Christina Trahan 

Vice President of Events – Sophia Moore 

Secretary – Tiffany Dondanville 

Treasurer – Stephanie Manis 

Assistant Treasurer – Susie Power 


2018-2019 PTO Committee Chairpersons & Coordinators:

Communications/Website Coordinator – Chasity Hill   
Concessions Co-Chair – Megan Nichols   

Concessions Co-Chair – Tamara Robinson  
Hospitality Chairperson – Christina Trahan  

Heritage Athletics Chairperson – Tammy Womack   
Lost & Found Coordinator – Robin Chessor   

Office Volunteer Coordinators – Amelia Moore   
PTO Membership Coordinator – Tiffani Marshall   

School Beautification Chairperson – Angie Basham   
Spirit Night Coordinator – Megan Nichols   

Spirit Wear Coordinator – Tammy Kaminski

Sponsorship Coordinator – Carrie Buchanon